Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
JEWEL GADDY-STURKS
8/9/2010 11:53:59 am

UMMMMM EXSQUEEZE ME UMMM I AM A STURKS/MOONEY 222222!!!!....ME AND IZAIYAH ARE NOT IN ANY PHOTOS!!!....WE WILL BE THERE ON MAY 27TH AND WE WILL BE READY!!!!....SO IM GIVING U GUYS 2WEEKS!!!!!! FACEBOOK HAS MANY PICS!! JEWEL GADDY!!! THANK YA MUCH LOVE YA!!

Reply
8/10/2010 04:06:24 am

Wow this is beautiful.....Thamks sis for sendin this link... Im Ronald Young son of Ruby Lee Mooney...I need a vaction..if ur family find me on facebook/Reanjung God is good to the Soul.

Reply
Sheila Stursk
8/16/2010 01:39:01 am

I am really excited about this finally happening.. I cant wait for all the familly to get together and in one place at one time.. this is really going to be sooooo much fun. God Bless this Family!!!!! (Jewel Gaddy Sturks) is my daughter..lol.. ok Jewel oops!!

Reply
Joyce Sturks (AKA Helen Mooney's Daughter)
5/14/2016 08:53:10 am

I would love to see this blog updated with new photos. I have some I would like to share of my mom and her brothers. Also, is there any talk of rescheduling the family reunion.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Thanks for coming to the Pettway/Mooney Family Reunion 2011 site! Leave a comment to let everyone know what you think about the reunion.
          
         The Committee!!!

    July 2010